About us Contact us Help
Rutgers Scarlet Knights

Rutgers Scarlet Knights college football tickets

Rutgers Scarlet Knights is playing on Friday September 1st, 2017 at High Point Solutions Stadium in Piscataway.

15 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 1 Fri 20:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Washington Huskies High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more
Sep 9 Sat 15:30 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more
Sep 16 Sat 15:30 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Morgan State Bears High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - NE - Lincoln, NE See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 21 Sat 12:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Purdue Boilermakers High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more
Oct 28 Sat 12:00 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI See more
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Maryland Terrapins Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY See more
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA See more
Nov 11 Sat 12:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA See more
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, IN See more
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan State Spartans High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more